Sommet Saint-Sauveur
 List of ski areas

Sommet Saint-Sauveur

Opening of the station

Closed for the season

The trails

Close for
the season

0/40 day

0/28 night

0/3 glades

0/4 park

The ski lifts

0/8 by day

0/7 by night

Snow tube slides

0/21

Snow conditions

Latest snowfall

24h 0cm N/A

48h 0cm N/A

7 day 0cm N/A

season 371cm 146in.

Type of snow

Base: Not available

Surface: Not available

Cover: Not available

Weather at the ski area

17°C 63°F

POP: 20%

Felt temperature: 17 63

Wind: NE 5km/h 3mi/h

Thursday
POP
10%
min
11°C 52°F
max
21°C 70°F
Friday
POP
30%
min
13°C 55°F
max
22°C 72°F
Saturday
POP
10%
min
14°C 57°F
max
23°C 73°F
Sunday
POP
30%
min
17°C 63°F
max
26°C 79°F
Wednesday, September 20, 15:15
Sommet Saint-Sauveur

Your largest playground !

Sommet Saint-Sauveur overlooks a lively valley, allowing you to live in the
moment amongst family or friends. Enjoy the outdoors, thanks to enviable premises with every run that you do, thanks to a two sided mountain offering optimal conditions until spring.

Ski area events

From 20 Sep 2019 To 22 Sep 2019

From 20 Sep 2019 To 22 Sep 2019

The Sommets Gourmands Festival

On September 20, 21 and 22, Sommet Saint-Sauveur will host the Sommets Gourmands festival, the unmissable event for active epicureans in the Americas. Sommet Saint-Sauveur and its mountain will be the meeting place for this 6th edition of the festival. Natural combination Sommet Saint-Sauveur is delighted to be associated with the epicurean component of the event, held in an enchanting fall setting featuring a mountain roller coaster, a double zip line and vibrantly coloured trails. While the main mission of the Les Sommets group is to get people moving, the festival’s mission is to combine the pleasures of dining with healthy activities, exemplifying its three watchwords: MOVE, EAT AND DRINK. More than 100 exhibitors on the mountain Over these three days in the great outdoors, visitors will have access to a rich and comprehensive program at the Place du Festival (Sommet Saint-Sauveur). Among the activities on offer are numerous workshops and participatory performances, festive happy-hour events and live music shows on the site. Admission is free for children 12 or under accompanied by an adult. To get the most out of the experience, visitors are invited to purchase a $25 pass that gives them access to two gourmet pleasures, a delicious drink and a lift to the summit that includes a surprise. In addition to the activities on the mountain, the festival also offers a Gourmet Tour. This two-kilometre marked route allows visitors to discover the well-kept secrets of the village of Saint-Sauveur and is marked by six gourmet stops at various local merchants. Complete culinary offering at T-Bar 70 After stopping by the tasting booths, visitors can finish their day at T-Bar 70. The establishment’s patio, located on the mountainside and in the heart of the Place du Festival, features magnificent décor with a breathtaking view of Sommet Saint-Sauveur. The restaurant faces the festival’s music stage, making it a prime location to enjoy their many à la carte dishes while swaying to the music. The festival in brief Dates: Friday, September 20, 2019 (12 p.m. - 8 p.m.), Saturday, September 21, 2019 (10 a.m. - 8 p.m.) and Sunday, September 22, 2019 (10 a.m. - 6 p.m.) Place: Sommet Saint-Sauveur, 350 St-Denis Avenue, Saint-Sauveur Price: $25 for access to the Place du Festival (Sommet Saint-Sauveur) including two gourmet pleasures, a delicious drink and a lift to the summit with a surprise. $20 for the Gourmet Tour (Parcours gourmand), including six gourmet stops at various local merchants. Free for children 12 or under accompanied by an adult. About Les Sommets Les Sommets is a group of five ski resorts in Quebec. Sommet Saint-Sauveur, Sommet Morin Heights, Sommet Olympia and Sommet Gabriel are all located in the magnificent Saint-Sauveur valley and are accessible with the purchase of the same pass. Sommet Edelweiss is located in the Outaouais region, near Ottawa. In business since 1967, the group operates all five ski resorts and a vast portfolio of facilities for recreation and tourism. About Passion Média Passion Media unites brands with passions. The company offers specialized consulting services in communications and content for the fields of gastronomy and physical activity. Passion Media is also the driving force behind Les Sommets Gourmands, the largest festival in the Americas for active epicureans.

On September 20, 21 and 22, Sommet Saint-Sauveur will host the Sommets Gourmands festival, the unmissable event for active epicureans in the Americas. Sommet Saint-Sauveur and its mountain will be the meeting place for this 6th edition of the festival. Natural combination Sommet Saint-Sauveur is delighted to be associated with the epicurean component of the event, held in an enchanting fall setting featuring a mountain roller coaster, a double zip line and vibrantly coloured trails. While the main mission of the Les Sommets group is to get people moving, the festival’s mission is to combine the pleasures of dining with healthy activities, exemplifying its three watchwords: MOVE, EAT AND DRINK. More than 100 exhibitors on the mountain Over these three days in the great outdoors, visitors will have access to a rich and comprehensive program at the Place du Festival (Sommet Saint-Sauveur). Among the activities on offer are numerous workshops and participatory performances, festive happy-hour events and live music shows on the site. Admission is free for children 12 or under accompanied by an adult. To get the most out of the experience, visitors are invited to purchase a $25 pass that gives them access to two gourmet pleasures, a delicious drink and a lift to the summit that includes a surprise. In addition to the activities on the mountain, the festival also offers a Gourmet Tour. This two-kilometre marked route allows visitors to discover the well-kept secrets of the village of Saint-Sauveur and is marked by six gourmet stops at various local merchants. Complete culinary offering at T-Bar 70 After stopping by the tasting booths, visitors can finish their day at T-Bar 70. The establishment’s patio, located on the mountainside and in the heart of the Place du Festival, features magnificent décor with a breathtaking view of Sommet Saint-Sauveur. The restaurant faces the festival’s music stage, making it a prime location to enjoy their many à la carte dishes while swaying to the music. The festival in brief Dates: Friday, September 20, 2019 (12 p.m. - 8 p.m.), Saturday, September 21, 2019 (10 a.m. - 8 p.m.) and Sunday, September 22, 2019 (10 a.m. - 6 p.m.) Place: Sommet Saint-Sauveur, 350 St-Denis Avenue, Saint-Sauveur Price: $25 for access to the Place du Festival (Sommet Saint-Sauveur) including two gourmet pleasures, a delicious drink and a lift to the summit with a surprise. $20 for the Gourmet Tour (Parcours gourmand), including six gourmet stops at various local merchants. Free for children 12 or under accompanied by an adult. About Les Sommets Les Sommets is a group of five ski resorts in Quebec. Sommet Saint-Sauveur, Sommet Morin Heights, Sommet Olympia and Sommet Gabriel are all located in the magnificent Saint-Sauveur valley and are accessible with the purchase of the same pass. Sommet Edelweiss is located in the Outaouais region, near Ottawa. In business since 1967, the group operates all five ski resorts and a vast portfolio of facilities for recreation and tourism. About Passion Média Passion Media unites brands with passions. The company offers specialized consulting services in communications and content for the fields of gastronomy and physical activity. Passion Media is also the driving force behind Les Sommets Gourmands, the largest festival in the Americas for active epicureans.

responsive image

Technical specifications

40 Trails 0 by night

213m Vertical drop


Degree of difficulty

9 Easy

9 Difficult

16 Very difficult

5 Extremely difficult


Ski lifts

1 Double-chair

6 Quadruple-chair

1 Magic carpet


Services

Snow park

Rentals

Bar and restaurant

School slide

Online store

Lodgings

Read more

The Core Of Entertainment

You’ll take time to enjoy a drink with friends, feel the wind caress your skin on the hill, taste the fun of being outdoors, laugh with old friends, meet new ones, experience great events and be part of a family. Here, now. Sommet Saint-Sauveur is the core of entertainment.


Hours

Regular hours

Sunday : Closed
Monday : Closed
Tuesday : Closed
Wednesday : Closed
Thursday : Closed
Friday : Closed
Saturday : Closed

Holydays

From December 24 to January 6. For opening hours, visit our website.

Spring Break

From March 4 to 8, 2019. For opening hours, visit our website.

hiver
été
Accéder à l'extranet english
Sommet Saint-Sauveur
 liste des stations

Sommet Saint-Sauveur

Ouverture de la station

Fermé pour la saison

Les pistes

Fermé pour
la saison

0/40 jour

0/28 soir

0/3 sous-bois

0/4 parc

Les remontées-mécaniques

0/8 en journée

0/7 en soirée

Les glissades sur tube

0/21

Précipitations de neige

Dernières accumulations

24h 0cm N/D

48h 0cm N/D

7 jour 0cm N/D

saison 371cm 146po

Type de neige

Base: Non disponible

Surface: Non disponible

Couverture: Non disponible

Météo à la station

17°C 63°F

PDP: 20%

Température ressentie: 17 63

Vents: NE 5km/h 3mi/h

jeudi
PDP
10%
min
11°C 52°F
max
21°C 70°F
vendredi
PDP
30%
min
13°C 55°F
max
22°C 72°F
samedi
PDP
10%
min
14°C 57°F
max
23°C 73°F
dimanche
PDP
30%
min
17°C 63°F
max
26°C 79°F
mercredi, 18 septembre 2019, 15:15
Sommet Saint-Sauveur

Votre plus grand terrain de jeu !

Surplombant une vallée animée, Sommet Saint-Sauveur vous fait vivre intensément
le moment présent en famille ou entre amis. À chaque descente, vous savourez
le plaisir d’être en plein air grâce à des installations enviables sur deux versants qui vous offrent des conditions optimales jusqu’au printemps.

Événements à la station

du 20 sept. 2019 au 22 sept. 2019

du 20 sept. 2019 au 22 sept. 2019

Le festival Les Sommets Gourmands

Les 20, 21 et 22 septembre prochains, Sommet Saint-Sauveur sera l’hôte du festival Les Sommets Gourmands, le rendez-vous incontournable des épicuriens actifs en Amérique. Sommet Saint-Sauveur et sa montagne seront le lieu de rencontre de cette 6e édition du festival. Une alliance naturelle Sommet Saint-Sauveur s’associera avec grand bonheur au volet épicurien de l’événement dans un cadre automnal enchanteur agrémenté de ses montagnes russes alpines, de sa tyrolienne double et de ses sentiers aux couleurs éclatantes. Alors que la mission première du groupe Les Sommets est de faire bouger les gens, celle du festival est d’allier plaisirs de la table et activités santé de manière à concilier ses trois mots d’ordre : BOUGER, MANGER ET BOIRE. Plus de 100 exposants à la montagne Lors de ces trois journées en plein air, les visiteurs auront accès à une programmation riche et complète à la Place du festival (Sommet Saint-Sauveur). Parmi les activités proposées, mentionnons de nombreux ateliers et spectacles participatifs, des 4 à 7 festifs et des prestations musicales en direct sur place. L’entrée est gratuite pour les enfants de 12 ans ou moins accompagnés d’un adulte. Pour tirer le maximum de l’expérience, les visiteurs sont invités à se procurer un laissez-passer de 25 $ donnant accès à 2 plaisirs gourmands, à un boire savoureux ainsi qu’à une remontée mécanique au sommet accompagnée d’une surprise. En marge des activités offertes à la montagne, le festival propose en outre un Parcours gourmand. Ce circuit balisé de 2 km permettra aux visiteurs de découvrir les secrets bien gardés du village de Saint-Sauveur et sera ponctué de 6 escales gourmandes chez différents commerçants locaux. Offre culinaire complète au T-Bar 70 Après avoir fait un saut aux kiosques de dégustation, les visiteurs pourront terminer leur journée au T-Bar 70. La terrasse de l’établissement, située à flanc de montagne et au cœur de la Place du Festival, vous transportera dans un décor grandiose jouissant d’une vue imprenable sur le Sommet Saint-Sauveur. Le restaurant fait face à la scène musicale du festival, ce qui en fait un emplacement de choix pour déguster les nombreux plats à la carte tout en se laissant bercer par la musique. Le festival en bref Dates : Le vendredi 20 septembre 2019 (12 h-20 h), le samedi 21 septembre 2019 (10 h-20 h) et le dimanche 22 septembre (10 h-18 h) Lieu : Sommet Saint-Sauveur, 350, avenue St-Denis, Saint-Sauveur Prix : 25 $ pour l’accès à la Place du festival (Sommet Saint-Sauveur) comprenant 2 plaisirs gourmands, un boire savoureux ainsi qu’une remontée mécanique au sommet accompagnée d’une surprise. 20 $ pour le Parcours gourmand comprenant 6 escales gourmandes chez différents commerçants locaux. Gratuit pour les enfants de 12 ans ou moins accompagnés d’un adulte. À propos des Sommets Les Sommets est un regroupement de cinq stations de ski au Québec. Sommet Saint-Sauveur, Sommet Morin Heights, Sommet Olympia et Sommet Gabriel sont tous situés dans la magnifique vallée de Saint-Sauveur et accessibles à l’achat d’un même laissez-passer. Sommet Edelweiss se trouve pour sa part dans la région de l’Outaouais, à proximité d’Ottawa. En activité depuis 1967, le groupe exploite les cinq stations de ski ainsi qu’un vaste portefeuille d’installations récréotouristiques. À propos de Passion Média Passion Média allie des marques à des passions. L’entreprise offre des services-conseils spécialisés en communications et contenus dans les secteurs de la gastronomie et de l’activité physique. Passion Média est aussi l’instigatrice des Sommets Gourmands, le plus grand festival pour épicuriens actifs en Amérique.

Les 20, 21 et 22 septembre prochains, Sommet Saint-Sauveur sera l’hôte du festival Les Sommets Gourmands, le rendez-vous incontournable des épicuriens actifs en Amérique. Sommet Saint-Sauveur et sa montagne seront le lieu de rencontre de cette 6e édition du festival. Une alliance naturelle Sommet Saint-Sauveur s’associera avec grand bonheur au volet épicurien de l’événement dans un cadre automnal enchanteur agrémenté de ses montagnes russes alpines, de sa tyrolienne double et de ses sentiers aux couleurs éclatantes. Alors que la mission première du groupe Les Sommets est de faire bouger les gens, celle du festival est d’allier plaisirs de la table et activités santé de manière à concilier ses trois mots d’ordre : BOUGER, MANGER ET BOIRE. Plus de 100 exposants à la montagne Lors de ces trois journées en plein air, les visiteurs auront accès à une programmation riche et complète à la Place du festival (Sommet Saint-Sauveur). Parmi les activités proposées, mentionnons de nombreux ateliers et spectacles participatifs, des 4 à 7 festifs et des prestations musicales en direct sur place. L’entrée est gratuite pour les enfants de 12 ans ou moins accompagnés d’un adulte. Pour tirer le maximum de l’expérience, les visiteurs sont invités à se procurer un laissez-passer de 25 $ donnant accès à 2 plaisirs gourmands, à un boire savoureux ainsi qu’à une remontée mécanique au sommet accompagnée d’une surprise. En marge des activités offertes à la montagne, le festival propose en outre un Parcours gourmand. Ce circuit balisé de 2 km permettra aux visiteurs de découvrir les secrets bien gardés du village de Saint-Sauveur et sera ponctué de 6 escales gourmandes chez différents commerçants locaux. Offre culinaire complète au T-Bar 70 Après avoir fait un saut aux kiosques de dégustation, les visiteurs pourront terminer leur journée au T-Bar 70. La terrasse de l’établissement, située à flanc de montagne et au cœur de la Place du Festival, vous transportera dans un décor grandiose jouissant d’une vue imprenable sur le Sommet Saint-Sauveur. Le restaurant fait face à la scène musicale du festival, ce qui en fait un emplacement de choix pour déguster les nombreux plats à la carte tout en se laissant bercer par la musique. Le festival en bref Dates : Le vendredi 20 septembre 2019 (12 h-20 h), le samedi 21 septembre 2019 (10 h-20 h) et le dimanche 22 septembre (10 h-18 h) Lieu : Sommet Saint-Sauveur, 350, avenue St-Denis, Saint-Sauveur Prix : 25 $ pour l’accès à la Place du festival (Sommet Saint-Sauveur) comprenant 2 plaisirs gourmands, un boire savoureux ainsi qu’une remontée mécanique au sommet accompagnée d’une surprise. 20 $ pour le Parcours gourmand comprenant 6 escales gourmandes chez différents commerçants locaux. Gratuit pour les enfants de 12 ans ou moins accompagnés d’un adulte. À propos des Sommets Les Sommets est un regroupement de cinq stations de ski au Québec. Sommet Saint-Sauveur, Sommet Morin Heights, Sommet Olympia et Sommet Gabriel sont tous situés dans la magnifique vallée de Saint-Sauveur et accessibles à l’achat d’un même laissez-passer. Sommet Edelweiss se trouve pour sa part dans la région de l’Outaouais, à proximité d’Ottawa. En activité depuis 1967, le groupe exploite les cinq stations de ski ainsi qu’un vaste portefeuille d’installations récréotouristiques. À propos de Passion Média Passion Média allie des marques à des passions. L’entreprise offre des services-conseils spécialisés en communications et contenus dans les secteurs de la gastronomie et de l’activité physique. Passion Média est aussi l’instigatrice des Sommets Gourmands, le plus grand festival pour épicuriens actifs en Amérique.

responsive image

Spécifications techniques

40 pistes 0 en soirée

213m de dénivelé


Degré de difficulté

9 Facile

9 Difficile

16 Très difficile

5 Extrêmement difficile


Remontées mécaniques

1 Télésiège double

6 Télésiège quadruple

1 Tapis roulants


Services

Parc à neige

Locations

Bar et restauration

École de glisse

Boutique en ligne

Hébergements

En savoir plus

L'épicentre du divertissement

C’est ici et maintenant que vous prenez le temps de savourer un verre entre copains, de sentir le vent caresser votre peau sur la montagne, de goûter le plaisir du plein air, de rire entre vieux potes, de faire des rencontres, de vivre au gré des événements et de faire partie d’une famille. Le Sommet Saint-Sauveur, c’est l’épicentre du divertissement.


Heures d'ouvertures

Horaire régulier

Dimanche : Fermé
Lundi : Fermé
Mardi : Fermé
Mercredi : Fermé
Jeudi : Fermé
Vendredi : Fermé
Samedi : Fermé

Temps des fêtes

Du 24 décembre au 6 janvier. Consultez notre site web pour connaître l'horaire.

Semaine de relâche

Du 4 au 8 mars 2019. Consultez notre site web pour connaître l'horaire.