Le Mont-Miller du Chic-Chac
 List of ski areas

Le Mont-Miller du Chic-Chac


 Alert
Closed for the 2020-2021 season

 Infos
Please follow us on Facebook for latest updates !

Opening of the station

Closed for the season

The trails

Open date
20 Dec 2021

N/D day

N/D night

N/D glades

N/D park

The ski lifts

N/D by day

N/D by night

Snow conditions

Latest snowfall

24h N/D N/D

48h N/D N/D

7 day N/D N/D

season N/D N/D

Type of snow

Base: Not available

Surface: Not available

Cover: Not available

Weather at the ski area

-5°C 23°F

POP: 40%

Felt temperature: -12 10

Wind: W 20km/h 12mi/h

Monday
POP
40%
min
-6°C 21°F
max
-4°C 25°F
Tuesday
POP
70%
min
-11°C 12°F
max
-5°C 23°F
Wednesday
POP
40%
min
-10°C 14°F
max
-8°C 18°F
Thursday
POP
30%
min
-1°C 30°F
max
-1°C 30°F
Sunday, November 28 2021, 15:15
Club de ski Mont-Miller

Welcome to Mont Miller

Mont-Miller is a 100% natural snow ski resort offering a vertical drop of 280 metres as well as 32 slopes and glades for all levels. New in 2022: snow cannons and Supernatural-style platforms. A T-bar lift provides access to the mountain. This ski resort is the ideal place to try out powder skiing and improve your technique before moving on to backcountry skiing with an experienced Chic-Chac guide. Note that the resort only grooms a few slopes mechanically after heavy snowfalls. Open on weekends, statutory holidays and powder days, the resort also offers various lodging options (cottages, inn, motel), a restaurant and bar as well as backcountry skiing, catskiing, heliskiing and snowshoeing.

responsive image

Technical specifications

32 Trails

310m Vertical drop


Degree of difficulty

3 Easy

7 Difficult

8 Very difficult

15 Extremely difficult


Ski lifts

1 T-bar


Services

Backcountry

Rentals

Bar and restaurant

Online store

Lodgings

Read more

Mont-Miller

Mont-Miller is a 100% natural snow ski resort offering a vertical drop of 280 metres as well as 32 slopes and glades for all levels. New in 2022: snow cannons and Supernatural-style platforms. A T-bar lift provides access to the mountain. This ski resort is the ideal place to try out powder skiing and improve your technique before moving on to backcountry skiing with an experienced Chic-Chac guide. Note that the resort only grooms a few slopes mechanically after heavy snowfalls. Open on weekends, statutory holidays and powder days, the resort also offers various lodging options (cottages, inn, motel), a restaurant and bar as well as backcountry skiing, catskiing, heliskiing and snowshoeing.


Hours

Regular hours

Sunday : 10h00 to 16h00
Monday : Closed
Tuesday : Closed
Wednesday : Closed
Thursday : Closed
Friday : Closed
Saturday : 10h00 to 16h00

Holydays

Mont Miller will be open to everyone between 9 a.m. and 3 p.m. from December 20, 2020 to January 10, 2021 with the exception of December 24-25-26 and January 1 in the morning. Mount Miller will be open on December 19, 2020 for season pass holders only. You can find more information on our Covid-19 related procedures on the website https://chic-chac.com/politiques/.

Spring Break

Week of February 27th to March 7th, 2021


Contact info

606, route 198, c.p. 191,
Murdochville, Qc,
G0E1W0

418-784-3311 http://www.montmiller.com

hiver
été
Accéder à l'extranet english
Le Mont-Miller du Chic-Chac
 liste des stations

Le Mont-Miller du Chic-Chac


 Alerte
Station fermée pour la saison 2020-2021

 Infos
SVP Suivez-nous sur notre page Facebook pour les dernières mises à jour !

Ouverture de la station

Fermé pour la saison

Les pistes

Date d'ouverture
20 déc. 2021

N/D jour

N/D soir

N/D sous-bois

N/D parc

Les remontées-mécaniques

N/D en journée

N/D en soirée

Précipitations de neige

Dernières accumulations

24h N/D N/D

48h N/D N/D

7 jour N/D N/D

saison N/D N/D

Type de neige

Base: Non disponible

Surface: Non disponible

Couverture: Non disponible

Météo à la station

-5°C 23°F

PDP: 40%

Température ressentie: -12 10

Vents: O 20km/h 12mi/h

lundi
PDP
40%
min
-6°C 21°F
max
-4°C 25°F
mardi
PDP
70%
min
-11°C 12°F
max
-5°C 23°F
mercredi
PDP
40%
min
-10°C 14°F
max
-8°C 18°F
jeudi
PDP
30%
min
-1°C 30°F
max
-1°C 30°F
dimanche, 28 novembre 2021, 15:15
Club de ski Mont-Miller

Bienvenue au Mont Miller

Le Mont Miller est un centre de ski 100% neige naturelle qui vous offre un dénivelé de 180 mètres comprenant 32 pistes et sous-bois pour tous les niveaux. Quelques nouveautés en 2022; canons à neige et plateformes style “supernatural”. La montagne est desservie par une remontée de type t-bar. C’est l’endroit idéal pour expérimenter et améliorer son ski de poudreuse et transiter vers le ski hors-piste grâce au service des guides expérimentés du Chic-Chac. Notez qu’à la suite de précipitations majeures la station entretient mécaniquement seulement quelques pistes. Ouvert les fins de semaines, congés fériés et jours de poudreuse. Hébergement en chalet, auberge, motel, restauration et bar sur place, rando alpine, catski, héliski, raquette.

responsive image

Spécifications techniques

32 pistes

310m de dénivelé


Degré de difficulté

3 Facile

7 Difficile

8 Très difficile

15 Extrêmement difficile


Remontées mécaniques

1 Téléskis doubles


Services

Hors pistes / Randonnées alpines

Locations

Bar et restauration

Boutique en ligne

Hébergements

En savoir plus

Mont-Miller

Le Mont Miller est un centre de ski 100% neige naturelle qui vous offre un dénivelé de 180 mètres comprenant 32 pistes et sous-bois pour tous les niveaux. Quelques nouveautés en 2022; canons à neige et plateformes style “supernatural”. La montagne est desservie par une remontée de type t-bar. C’est l’endroit idéal pour expérimenter et améliorer son ski de poudreuse et transiter vers le ski hors-piste grâce au service des guides expérimentés du Chic-Chac. Notez qu’à la suite de précipitations majeures la station entretient mécaniquement seulement quelques pistes. Ouvert les fins de semaines, congés fériés et jours de poudreuse. Hébergement en chalet, auberge, motel, restauration et bar sur place, rando alpine, catski, héliski, raquette.


Heures d'ouvertures

Horaire régulier

Dimanche : 10h00 à 16h00
Lundi : Fermé
Mardi : Fermé
Mercredi : Fermé
Jeudi : Fermé
Vendredi : Fermé
Samedi : 10h00 à 16h00

Temps des fêtes

Le Mont Miller sera ouvert pour tous entre 9h et 15h du 20 décembre 2020 au 10 janvier 2021 à l'exception du 24-25-26 décembre et du 1er janvier en avant-midi. Le Mont Miller sera ouvert le 19 décembre 2020 pour les détenteurs de passes de saison seulement. Vous trouverez plus de détails sur nos procédures concernant le Covid-19 sur le site https://chic-chac.com/politiques/

Semaine de relâche

Semaine du 27 février au 7 mars 2021


Coordonnées

606, route 198, c.p. 191,
Murdochville, Qc,
G0E1W0

418-784-3311 http://www.montmiller.com